Expert Case Review

Welcome to the official page for monthly webinar meetings with International Cardio-Oncology Society members to review cases related to cardio-oncology specialty. Attendees participating worldwide.

If you are visiting this page for the first time and would like to participate in the live webinar meetings, please register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please contact us by phone at 813-348-4885 or email at info@icosna.org or harrisoncardiovascular@gmail.com.

Please join us at the following time:

7:00AM MST – Utah
8:00AM CST – Nashville
9:00AM EST – Tampa
2:00PM BST – London
3:00PM CET – Milan

If you have already registered and would like to present a case at a future webinar meeting, please visit: http://cardiaccarecritique.com/icos-monthly-case-presentor-sign-up-page/

For those interested in helping to grow ICOSNA, our steering committee meetings are on the fourth thursday of each month at 9:00 am ET.  If you have any questions, please contact us by phone at 813-348-4885 or email at info@icosna.org or harrisoncardiovascular@gmail.com.

To view previous webinars, click here. (Videos are hosted by Harrison Cardiovascular Center)

To view the videos of the 4th Annual Canadian CardiOncology Conference, please click here